PROIZD™ – train Volovets - Skole: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Volovets – Skole

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:00
25h 26min
07:26
081Л
Regular
Uzhhorod Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
20:15
1h 26min
14:38
107Л
Regular
Uzhhorod Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Volovets Skole online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volovets and Skole we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 57 km, and the fastest train №081Л arrives in 1:26 hours. The slowest train is №081Л and it arrives in 1:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volovets and Skole. So far the most earliest train is №081Л and it departures at 19:15:00. And the latest one is №107Л, it departures at 22:59:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volovets and Skole starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воловец → Сколе PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воловец Сколе

Посмотреть обратное направление
Сколе Воловец
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 2

081Л Ужгород — Киев-Пассажирский

Скорый Обычный

Фирменный

Электронный билет

Электронный билет

Это документ, который не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки

Популярность

1.50

16:00

01:26

время в пути

07:26

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский

107Л Ужгород — Одесса-Главная

Скорый Обычный

Электронный билет

Электронный билет

Это документ, который не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки

Популярность

1.50

20:15

01:26

время в пути

14:38

Ужгород
Одесса-Главная

Маршрут поезда 081Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Воловец Сколе онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воловец Сколе, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 57 км, и самый быстрый поезд №081Л преодолевает его за 1:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №081Л - проходит за 1:26 часов. Всего между 57 и 081Л курсирует такое колличество поездов: Сколе. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №081Л отправляется в 19:15:00 утра, а самый поздний - №107Л в 22:59:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воловец Сколе открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.