Find your railway ticket for direction
Vapnyarka - Rozhyshche

Vapnyarka 2208430 Rozhyshche 2218049

Train schedule Vapnyarka → Rozhyshche

Return trains Rozhyshche → Vapnyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vapnyarka

23:01

Rozhyshche

09:29

10:28

Dist. 535 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vapnyarka → Rozhyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Vapnyarka Rozhyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vapnyarka and Rozhyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 535 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 10:28 hours. The slowest train is №084Ш and it arrives in 10:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vapnyarka and Rozhyshche. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 23:01. And the latest one is №084Ш, it departures at 23:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vapnyarka and Rozhyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вапнярка - Рожище

Вапнярка 2208430 Рожище 2218049

Расписание поездов Вапнярка → Рожище

Смотреть обратно Рожище → Вапнярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вапнярка

23:01

Рожище

09:29

10:28

Раст. 535 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вапнярка → Рожище

Чтобы купить жд билет Вапнярка Рожище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вапнярка Рожище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 535 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 10:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Ш - проходит за 10:28 часов. Всего между Вапнярка и Рожище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 23:01 утра, а самый поздний - №084Ш в 23:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вапнярка Рожище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.