PROIZD™ – train Lviv - Kharkiv-Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv – Kharkiv-Pas

Tickets for New Year and Christmas holidays are almost over. Have time to buy.

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:22
27h 27min
15:55
001Л
Regular
Ivano-Frankivsk Kostyantynivka
15:48
19h 28min
11:16
016Л
Regular
Kvasy Kharkiv-Pas
15:48
19h 28min
11:16
016Ш
Regular
Kvasy Kharkiv-Pas
14:11
34h 11min
04:00
017Л
Regular
Batovo Lubny
13:20
33h 20min
04:00
017Ш
Regular
Uzhhorod Lubny
07:37
40h 5min
23:42
045Л
Regular
Radulyn Chuhuyiv
17:40
28h 8min
13:32
112Л
Regular
Lviv Kharkiv-Pas
17:15
26h 59min
14:16
132Л
Regular
Lviv Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Kharkiv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Kharkiv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1454 km, and the fastest train №017Л arrives in 13:49 hours. The slowest train is №132Л and it arrives in 21:01 hours. There are 8 trains which operate between Lviv and Kharkiv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №001Л and it departures at 19:22:00. And the latest one is №132Л, it departures at 17:15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Kharkiv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Львов → Харьков-Пасс PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов – Харьков-Пасс

Открыта продажа билетов на Новогодние и Рождественские праздники

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:22
27ч 27мин
15:55
001Л
Обычный
Ивано-Франковск Константиновка
15:48
19ч 28мин
11:16
016Л
Обычный
Квасы Харьков-Пасс
15:48
19ч 28мин
11:16
016Ш
Обычный
Квасы Харьков-Пасс
14:11
34ч 11мин
04:00
017Л
Обычный
Батево Лубны
13:20
33ч 20мин
04:00
017Ш
Обычный
Ужгород Лубны
07:37
40ч 5мин
23:42
045Л
Обычный
Радулино Чугуев
17:40
28ч 8мин
13:32
112Л
Обычный
Львов Харьков-Пасс
17:15
26ч 59мин
14:16
132Л
Обычный
Львов Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Львов Харьков Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов и Харьков Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1454 км, и самый быстрый поезд №017Л преодолевает его за 13:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №132Л проходит за 21:01 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 8, которые проходят между Львов и Харьков Пасс. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №001Л отправляется в 19:22:00. Самый поздний - №132Л в 17:15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Харьков Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.