PROIZD™ – train Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky - Batovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky – Batovo

Ticket sale to Defender of Ukraine Day is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:57
15h 56min
11:53
013К
Regular
Berdychiv Bushtyna
15:12
28h 42min
10:30
017К
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Uzhhorod
15:12
28h 42min
10:30
017О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Uzhhorod
22:13
43h 21min
02:52
046Д
Regular
Darnytsya Radulyn
21:02
31h 59min
13:03
081К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Uzhhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv Pasazhyrsky Batovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv Pasazhyrsky and Batovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 801 km, and the fastest train №046Д arrives in 4:39 hours. The slowest train is №017К and it arrives in 19:18 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Kyiv Pasazhyrsky and Batovo. So far the most earliest train is №013К and it departures at 19:57:00. And the latest one is №081К, it departures at 21:02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv Pasazhyrsky and Batovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Киев-Пассажирский → Батево PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский – Батево

Продажа билетов открыта до 13-го декабря

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:57
15ч 56мин
11:53
013К
Обычный
Бердичев Буштино
15:12
19ч 18мин
10:30
017К
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Ужгород
15:12
19ч 18мин
10:30
017О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Ужгород
22:13
4ч 39мин
02:52
046Д
Обычный
Дарница Радулино
21:02
16ч 1мин
13:03
081К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ужгород

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев Пассажирский Батево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев Пассажирский и Батево , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 801 км, и самый быстрый поезд №046Д преодолевает его за 4:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №017К проходит за 19:18 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Киев Пассажирский и Батево. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013К отправляется в 19:57:00. Самый поздний - №081К в 21:02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев Пассажирский Батево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.