PROIZD™ – train Horodyshche - Kamenka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Horodyshche – Kamenka

Pay tickets for UAH 1,000 for vaccination

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:10
20h 25min
09:35
042Л
Night fast
Regular
Truskavets Dnipro-Holovny
22:14
9h 26min
07:40
122К
Night fast
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Mykolayv Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Horodyshche Kamenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Horodyshche and Kamenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1200 km, and the fastest train №122К arrives in 9:26 hours. The slowest train is №042Л and it arrives in 20:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Horodyshche and Kamenka. So far the most earliest train is №042Л and it departures at 13:10:00. And the latest one is №122К, it departures at 22:14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Horodyshche and Kamenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Городище → Каменка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городище – Каменка

Оплачивайте билеты 1000 грн за вакцинацию

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:10
20ч 25мин
09:35
042Л
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Трускавец Днепр-Главный
22:14
9ч 26мин
07:40
122К
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Городище Каменка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городище и Каменка , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №122К преодолевает его за 9:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №042Л проходит за 20:25 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Городище и Каменка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №042Л отправляется в 13:10:00. Самый поздний - №122К в 22:14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городище Каменка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.