PROIZD™ – train Stry - Batovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Stry – Batovo

Pay tickets for UAH 1,000 for vaccination

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:11
18h 8min
11:19
013К
Night fast
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Solotvyno 1
15:12
19h 18min
10:30
017К
Night express
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Uzhhorod
15:12
19h 18min
10:30
017О
Night express
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Uzhhorod
06:53
31h 41min
14:34
046Д
Night fast
Regular
Lysychansk Uzhhorod
20:15
25h 15min
21:30
072П
Night fast
Regular
Apostolove Uzhhorod
18:30
15h 40min
10:10
081К
Night fast
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Uzhhorod
21:45
18h 42min
16:27
108Ш
Night fast
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Uzhhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Stry Batovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stry and Batovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 954 km, and the fastest train №081К arrives in 15:40 hours. The slowest train is №046Д and it arrives in 31:41 hours. There are 7 trains which operate between Stry and Batovo. So far the most earliest train is №013К and it departures at 17:11:00. And the latest one is №108Ш, it departures at 21:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stry and Batovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Стрый → Батево PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стрый – Батево

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:11
18ч 8мин
11:19
013К
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Солотвино 1
15:12
19ч 18мин
10:30
017К
Ночной экспресс
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Ужгород
15:12
19ч 18мин
10:30
017О
Ночной экспресс
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Ужгород
06:53
31ч 41мин
14:34
046Д
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Лисичанск Ужгород
20:15
25ч 15мин
21:30
072П
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Апостолово Ужгород
18:30
15ч 40мин
10:10
081К
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ужгород
21:45
18ч 42мин
16:27
108Ш
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Ужгород

Чтобы купить жд билет Стрый Батево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стрый и Батево , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 954 км, и самый быстрый поезд №081К преодолевает его за 15:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №046Д проходит за 31:41 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 7, которые проходят между Стрый и Батево. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013К отправляется в 17:11:00. Самый поздний - №108Ш в 21:45:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стрый Батево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.