PROIZD™ – train Derazhnya - Khmelnytsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Derazhnya – Khmelnytsky

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:43
18h 39min
12:22
055М
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Khmelnytsky
12:50
28h 11min
17:01
070Д
Regular
Mariupol Lviv
15:59
23h 43min
15:42
073А
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Kovel
19:23
15h 23min
10:46
095Ш
Regular
Cherkasy Lviv
21:17
18h 40min
15:57
108Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Uzhhorod
12:30
19h 53min
08:23
109Ш
Regular
Kherson Lviv
12:56
15h 11min
04:07
120П
Regular
Dniprobud 2 Kodyma
14:21
19h 41min
10:02
136Ш
Regular
Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky Chernivtsi
17:24
6h 1min
23:25
747Л
Intercity
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Ternopil
23:42
5h 29min
05:11
771Л
Regional express
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Derazhnya Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Derazhnya and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1223 km, and the fastest train №771Л arrives in 5:29 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 28:11 hours. There are 10 trains which operate between Derazhnya and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №055М and it departures at 17:43:00. And the latest one is №771Л, it departures at 23:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Derazhnya and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Деражня → Хмельницкий PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Деражня – Хмельницкий

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:43
29ч 21мин
12:22
055М
Обычный
Москва Киевская Хмельницкий
12:50
28ч 11мин
17:01
070Д
Обычный
Мариуполь Львов
15:59
24ч 17мин
15:42
073А
Обычный
Москва Киевская Ковель
19:23
32ч 37мин
10:46
095Ш
Обычный
Черкассы Львов
21:17
29ч 20мин
15:57
108Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Ужгород
12:30
28ч 7мин
08:23
109Ш
Обычный
Херсон Львов
12:56
15ч 11мин
04:07
120П
Обычный
Днепрострой 2 Кодыма
14:21
28ч 19мин
10:02
136Ш
Обычный
Белгород-Днестровский Черновцы
17:24
6ч 1мин
23:25
747Л
Интерсити
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Тернополь
23:42
42ч 31мин
05:11
771Л
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Деражня Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Деражня и Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1223 км, и самый быстрый поезд №771Л преодолевает его за 5:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д проходит за 28:11 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 10, которые проходят между Деражня и Хмельницкий. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055М отправляется в 17:43:00. Самый поздний - №771Л в 23:42:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Деражня Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.