PROIZD™ – train Darnytsya - Hrebinka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya – Hrebinka

Ticket sale to Defender of Ukraine Day is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:22
39h 57min
06:25
064К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kharkiv-Pas
20:26
35h 51min
08:35
126К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kostyantynivka
19:09
13h 58min
09:07
138К
Passenger
Regular
Hnivan Chuhuyiv
16:31
4h 21min
20:52
148К
Regular
Boryspil Im.t.shevchenka
18:33
5h 0min
23:33
720Л
Intercity+
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kharkiv-Pas
18:33
5h 0min
23:33
720Ш
Intercity+
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Hrebinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Hrebinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 489 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 4:21 hours. The slowest train is №138К and it arrives in 13:58 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Hrebinka. So far the most earliest train is №064К and it departures at 22:22:00. And the latest one is №720Ш, it departures at 18:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Hrebinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дарница → Гребенка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница – Гребенка

Открыта продажа билетов на поезда

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:22
8ч 3мин
06:25
064К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Харьков-Пасс
20:26
12ч 9мин
08:35
126К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Константиновка
19:09
13ч 58мин
09:07
138К
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гнивань Чугуев
16:31
4ч 21мин
20:52
148К
Обычный
Борисполь Им. Т.шевченко
18:33
5ч 0мин
23:33
720Л
Интерсити+
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Харьков-Пасс
18:33
5ч 0мин
23:33
720Ш
Интерсити+
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарница Гребенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница и Гребенка , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 489 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 4:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №138К проходит за 13:58 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 6, которые проходят между Дарница и Гребенка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064К отправляется в 22:22:00. Самый поздний - №720Ш в 18:33:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Гребенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.