Find your railway ticket for direction
Yaremche - Vorokhta

Yaremche 2218255 Vorokhta 2218217

Train schedule Yaremche → Vorokhta

Return trains Vorokhta → Yaremche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaremche

08:33

Vorokhta

09:17

00:44

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route
606К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaremche

20:52

Vorokhta

21:43

00:51

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yaremche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vorokhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yaremche → Vorokhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Yaremche Vorokhta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yaremche and Vorokhta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 26 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 00:44 hours. The slowest train is №606К and it arrives in 00:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yaremche and Vorokhta. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 08:33. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 20:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yaremche and Vorokhta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Яремче - Ворохта

Яремче 2218255 Ворохта 2218217

Расписание поездов Яремче → Ворохта

Смотреть обратно Ворохта → Яремче

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яремче

08:33

Ворохта

09:17

00:44

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
606К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яремче

20:52

Ворохта

21:43

00:51

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Яремче

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ворохта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Яремче → Ворохта

Чтобы купить жд билет Яремче Ворохта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Яремче Ворохта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 26 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 00:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606К - проходит за 00:51 часов. Всего между Яремче и Ворохта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 08:33 утра, а самый поздний - №606К в 20:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Яремче Ворохта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.