Find your railway ticket for direction
Dunayivtsi - Krasyliv

Dunayivtsi 2200232 Krasyliv 2200225

Train schedule Dunayivtsi → Krasyliv

Return trains Krasyliv → Dunayivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kam`yanets-Podilsky
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dunayivtsi

21:46

Krasyliv

23:59

26:13

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dunayivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dunayivtsi → Krasyliv

If you need to buy railway ticket Dunayivtsi Krasyliv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dunayivtsi and Krasyliv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 92 km, and the fastest train №140К arrives in 26:13 hours. The slowest train is №140К and it arrives in 26:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dunayivtsi and Krasyliv. So far the most earliest train is №140К and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №140К, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dunayivtsi and Krasyliv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дунаевцы - Красилов

Дунаевцы 2200232 Красилов 2200225

Расписание поездов Дунаевцы → Красилов

Смотреть обратно Красилов → Дунаевцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Каменец-Подольский
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дунаевцы

21:46

Красилов

23:59

26:13

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дунаевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дунаевцы → Красилов

Чтобы купить жд билет Дунаевцы Красилов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дунаевцы Красилов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 92 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140К преодолевает его за 26:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140К - проходит за 26:13 часов. Всего между Дунаевцы и Красилов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140К отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №140К в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дунаевцы Красилов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.