Find your railway ticket for direction
Yaremche - Ivano-Frankivsk

Yaremche 2218255 Ivano-Frankivsk 2218200

Train schedule Yaremche → Ivano-Frankivsk

Return trains Ivano-Frankivsk → Yaremche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaremche

03:06

Ivano-Frankivsk

04:43

01:37

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yaremche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivano-Frankivsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yaremche → Ivano-Frankivsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Yaremche Ivano-Frankivsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yaremche and Ivano-Frankivsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 62 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 01:37 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 01:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yaremche and Ivano-Frankivsk. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 03:06. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 03:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yaremche and Ivano-Frankivsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Яремче - Ивано-Франковск

Яремче 2218255 Ивано-Франковск 2218200

Расписание поездов Яремче → Ивано-Франковск

Смотреть обратно Ивано-Франковск → Яремче

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яремче

03:06

Ивано-Франковск

04:43

01:37

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Яремче

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивано-Франковск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Яремче → Ивано-Франковск

Чтобы купить жд билет Яремче Ивано-Франковск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Яремче Ивано-Франковск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 62 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 01:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 01:37 часов. Всего между Яремче и Ивано-Франковск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 03:06 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 03:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Яремче Ивано-Франковск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.