Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Kivertsi

Vinnytsya 2200200 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

01:27

Kivertsi

08:49

07:22

Dist. 389 km
Show route
Hide route
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

01:27

Kivertsi

08:49

07:22

Dist. 389 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 389 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 07:22 hours. The slowest train is №084Ш and it arrives in 07:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 01:27. And the latest one is №084Ш, it departures at 01:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Киверцы

Винница 2200200 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Винница → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

01:27

Киверцы

08:49

07:22

Раст. 389 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

01:27

Киверцы

08:49

07:22

Раст. 389 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 389 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 07:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Ш - проходит за 07:22 часов. Всего между Винница и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 01:27 утра, а самый поздний - №084Ш в 01:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.