PROIZD™ – train Lviv - Korosten: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv – Korosten

Open ticket sales on trains Intercity

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:50
10h 56min
08:46
043Л
Regular
Ivano-Frankivsk Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
07:37
40h 5min
23:42
045Л
Regular
Radulyn Chuhuyiv
17:15
21h 1min
14:16
132Л
Regular
Lviv Kharkiv-Pas
19:27
16h 11min
11:38
142Ш
Regular
Manevychi Poltava Kyivska
15:45
8h 8min
23:53
705Л
Intercity+
Regular
Przemysl Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
06:07
5h 32min
11:39
744Л
Intercity+
Regular
Lviv Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 713 km, and the fastest train №744Л arrives in 5:32 hours. The slowest train is №132Л and it arrives in 21:01 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Lviv and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №043Л and it departures at 21:50:00. And the latest one is №744Л, it departures at 06:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Львов → Коростень PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов – Коростень

Открыта продажа билетов на Пасху

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:50
10ч 56мин
08:46
043Л
Обычный
Ивано-Франковск Киев-Пассажирский
07:37
40ч 5мин
23:42
045Л
Обычный
Радулино Чугуев
17:15
21ч 1мин
14:16
132Л
Обычный
Львов Харьков-Пасс
19:27
16ч 11мин
11:38
142Ш
Обычный
Маневичи Полтава Киевская
15:45
8ч 8мин
23:53
705Л
Интерсити+
Обычный
Пшемысль Киев-Пассажирский
06:07
5ч 32мин
11:39
744Л
Интерсити+
Обычный
Львов Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов и Коростень , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 713 км, и самый быстрый поезд №744Л преодолевает его за 5:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №132Л проходит за 21:01 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 6, которые проходят между Львов и Коростень. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043Л отправляется в 21:50:00. Самый поздний - №744Л в 06:07:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.