PROIZD™ – train Poltava Kyivska - Lviv: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltava Kyivska – Lviv

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:50
20h 18min
13:08
002Д
Regular
Kostyantynivka Ivano-Frankivsk
18:46
19h 31min
14:17
015К
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Rakhiv
18:44
19h 1min
13:45
015О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Kvasy
15:12
19h 18min
10:30
017К
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Uzhhorod
15:12
19h 18min
10:30
017О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Uzhhorod
20:09
17h 8min
13:17
111О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Volochysk
20:09
19h 6min
15:15
131О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltava Kyivska Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltava Kyivska and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1455 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 17:08 hours. The slowest train is №002Д and it arrives in 20:18 hours. There are 7 trains which operate between Poltava Kyivska and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №002Д and it departures at 16:50:00. And the latest one is №131О, it departures at 20:09:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltava Kyivska and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Полтава Киевская → Львов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтава Киевская – Львов

Успейте купить билеты на День Независимости

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:50
27ч 42мин
13:08
002Д
Обычный
Константиновка Ивано-Франковск
18:46
28ч 29мин
14:17
015К
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Рахов
18:44
19ч 1мин
13:45
015О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Квасы
15:12
28ч 42мин
10:30
017К
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Ужгород
15:12
28ч 42мин
10:30
017О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Ужгород
20:09
17ч 8мин
13:17
111О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Волочиск
20:09
28ч 54мин
15:15
131О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Полтава Киевская Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтава Киевская и Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1455 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 17:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №002Д проходит за 20:18 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 7, которые проходят между Полтава Киевская и Львов. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №002Д отправляется в 16:50:00. Самый поздний - №131О в 20:09:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтава Киевская Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.