PROIZD™ – train Konotop - Putyvl: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop – Putyvl

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
07:37
40h 5min
23:42
045Л
Regular
Radulyn Chuhuyiv
21:18
33h 23min
11:55
124К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kostyantynivka
21:18
33h 23min
11:55
124О
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kostyantynivka
22:12
42h 2min
04:10
327К
Regular
Zernove Sumy
23:10
43h 0min
04:10
330К
Regular
Shostka Sumy
00:22
8h 4min
08:26
776П
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kharkiv-Pas
17:09
4h 24min
21:33
780К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Sumy
09:32
4h 9min
13:41
818Л
Passenger
Regular
Kyiv-Volynsky Zalizobetonny

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Putyvl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Putyvl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 868 km, and the fastest train №818Л arrives in 4:09 hours. The slowest train is №045Л and it arrives in 16:05 hours. There are 8 trains which operate between Konotop and Putyvl. So far the most earliest train is №045Л and it departures at 07:37:00. And the latest one is №818Л, it departures at 09:32:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Putyvl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Конотоп → Путивль PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп – Путивль

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
07:37
40ч 5мин
23:42
045Л
Обычный
Радулино Чугуев
21:18
33ч 23мин
11:55
124К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Константиновка
21:18
33ч 23мин
11:55
124О
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Константиновка
22:12
42ч 2мин
04:10
327К
Обычный
Зерново Сумы
23:10
43ч 0мин
04:10
330К
Обычный
Шостка Сумы
00:22
8ч 4мин
08:26
776П
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Харьков-Пасс
17:09
4ч 24мин
21:33
780К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Сумы
09:32
4ч 9мин
13:41
818Л
Пассажирский
Обычный
Киев-Волынский Железобетонный

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Конотоп Путивль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп и Путивль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 868 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818Л преодолевает его за 4:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №045Л проходит за 16:05 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 8, которые проходят между Конотоп и Путивль. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №045Л отправляется в 07:37:00. Самый поздний - №818Л в 09:32:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Путивль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.