PROIZD™ – train Kovel - Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovel – Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:24
11h 13min
17:49
142Ш
Regular
Volodymyr-Volynsky Lyman
19:58
10h 0min
05:58
098Л
Regular
Kovel Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovel Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovel and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 544 km, and the fastest train №098Л arrives in 10:00 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 11:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kovel and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 18:27:00. And the latest one is №098Л, it departures at 19:58:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovel and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ковель → Киев-Пассажирский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковель – Киев-Пассажирский

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:06
11ч 13мин
11:38
142Ш
Обычный
Червоноград Полтава Киевская
19:58
10ч 0мин
05:58
098Л
Обычный
Ковель Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковель Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковель Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 544 км, и самый быстрый поезд №098Л преодолевает его за 10:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 11:13 часов. Всего между 544 и 098Л курсирует такое колличество поездов: Киев-Пассажирский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 18:27:00 утра, а самый поздний - №098Л в 19:58:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковель Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.