Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Lubny

Lviv 2218000 Lubny 2204560

Train schedule Lviv → Lubny

Return trains Lubny → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

16:24

Lubny

05:16

12:52

Dist. 819 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lubny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Lubny

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Lubny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Lubny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 819 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 12:52 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 12:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Lubny. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 16:24. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 16:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Lubny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Лубны

Львов 2218000 Лубны 2204560

Расписание поездов Львов → Лубны

Смотреть обратно Лубны → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

16:24

Лубны

05:16

12:52

Раст. 819 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лубны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Лубны

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Лубны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Лубны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 819 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 12:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 12:52 часов. Всего между Львов и Лубны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 16:24 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 16:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Лубны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.