PROIZD™ – train Lviv - Derazhnya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv – Derazhnya

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Lviv -- Derazhnya

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
01:12
29h 18min
05:55
070Л
Night fast
Regular
Lviv Mariupol
14:54
15h 41min
19:48
096Л
Regular
Lviv Cherkasy
02:53
18h 45min
07:25
107Л
Night fast
Regular
Uzhhorod Odesa-Holovna
15:45
18h 49min
20:48
110Л
Night fast
Regular
Lviv Kherson
13:59
24h 11min
18:52
120Л
Regular
Lviv Zaporizhzhya 1
21:30
21h 5min
02:25
136Л
Night fast
Regular
Chernivtsi Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky
20:05
15h 58min
00:59
144Л
Night fast
Regular
Vorokhta Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Train route information Lviv - Derazhnya


If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Derazhnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Derazhnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1589 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 15:41 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 29:18 hours. There are 7 trains which operate between Lviv and Derazhnya. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 01:12:00. And the latest one is №144Л, it departures at 13:53:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Derazhnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Львов → Деражня PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов – Деражня

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
01:20
29ч 10мин
06:30
070Л
Обычный
Львов Мариуполь
10:01
24ч 40мин
10:41
074Л
Обычный
Львов Москва Киевская
12:53
32ч 37мин
04:16
096Л
Обычный
Львов Черкассы
20:15
29ч 37мин
14:38
107Л
Обычный
Ужгород Одесса-Главная
15:45
29ч 11мин
10:34
110Л
Обычный
Львов Херсон
22:22
7ч 31мин
05:53
120Л
Обычный
Кодыма Александрия
15:37
26ч 55мин
12:42
136Л
Обычный
Черновцы Белгород-Днестровский
13:53
32ч 2мин
05:51
144Л
Обычный
Ворохта Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Львов Деражня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов и Деражня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1589 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 7:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л проходит за 29:10 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 8, которые проходят между Львов и Деражня. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 01:20:00. Самый поздний - №144Л в 13:53:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Деражня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.