Find your railway ticket for direction
Horodyshche - Tsvitkove

Horodyshche 2208099 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Horodyshche → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Horodyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Horodyshche

12:48

Tsvitkove

13:03

00:15

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Horodyshche

23:21

Tsvitkove

23:36

00:15

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Horodyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Horodyshche → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Horodyshche Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Horodyshche and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 16 km, and the fastest train №070Л arrives in 00:15 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 00:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Horodyshche and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 12:48. And the latest one is №102К, it departures at 23:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Horodyshche and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городище - Цветково

Городище 2208099 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Городище → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Городище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Городище

12:48

Цветково

13:03

00:15

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Городище

23:21

Цветково

23:36

00:15

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городище → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Городище Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городище Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 16 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Л преодолевает его за 00:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 00:15 часов. Всего между Городище и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 12:48 утра, а самый поздний - №102К в 23:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городище Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.