PROIZD™ – train Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Darnytsya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky – Darnytsya

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:13
4h 39min
02:52
046Д
Regular
Darnytsya Radulyn
17:40
14h 43min
08:23
124Д
Regular
Kostyantynivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
17:40
14h 43min
08:23
124П
Regular
Kostyantynivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
21:08
8h 24min
05:32
775П
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
18:42
3h 58min
22:40
778О
Regional express
Regular
Shostka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
05:30
4h 24min
09:54
779К
Regular
Sumy Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
04:12
4h 23min
08:35
784К
Regional express
Regular
Shostka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
04:12
4h 23min
08:35
784О
Regional express
Regular
Shostka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
17:22
6h 56min
00:18
817К
Passenger
Regular
Vorozhba Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 290 km, and the fastest train №778О arrives in 3:58 hours. The slowest train is №124Д and it arrives in 14:43 hours. There are 9 trains which operate between Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №046Д and it departures at 22:13:00. And the latest one is №817К, it departures at 17:22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Бахмач-Пассажирский → Дарница PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский – Дарница

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:13
43ч 21мин
02:52
046Д
Обычный
Дарница Радулино
17:40
33ч 17мин
08:23
124Д
Обычный
Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский
17:40
33ч 17мин
08:23
124П
Обычный
Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский
21:08
39ч 36мин
05:32
775П
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Киев-Пассажирский
18:42
3ч 58мин
22:40
778О
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Шостка Киев-Пассажирский
05:30
4ч 24мин
09:54
779К
Обычный
Сумы Киев-Пассажирский
04:12
4ч 23мин
08:35
784К
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Шостка Киев-Пассажирский
04:12
4ч 23мин
08:35
784О
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Шостка Киев-Пассажирский
17:22
41ч 4мин
00:18
817К
Пассажирский
Обычный
Ворожба Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Бахмач Пассажирский Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач Пассажирский и Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 290 км, и самый быстрый поезд №778О преодолевает его за 3:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124Д проходит за 14:43 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 9, которые проходят между Бахмач Пассажирский и Дарница. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №046Д отправляется в 22:13:00. Самый поздний - №817К в 17:22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач Пассажирский Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.