Find your railway ticket for direction
Kivertsi - Klevan

Kivertsi 2219095 Klevan 2218053

Train schedule Kivertsi → Klevan

Return trains Klevan → Kivertsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
098Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kivertsi

22:45

Klevan

23:23

00:38

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route
098Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kivertsi

22:45

Klevan

23:23

00:38

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klevan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kivertsi → Klevan

If you need to buy railway ticket Kivertsi Klevan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kivertsi and Klevan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №098Л arrives in 00:38 hours. The slowest train is №098Л and it arrives in 00:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kivertsi and Klevan. So far the most earliest train is №098Л and it departures at 22:45. And the latest one is №098Л, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kivertsi and Klevan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киверцы - Клевань

Киверцы 2219095 Клевань 2218053

Расписание поездов Киверцы → Клевань

Смотреть обратно Клевань → Киверцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
098Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Киверцы

22:45

Клевань

23:23

00:38

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
098Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Киверцы

22:45

Клевань

23:23

00:38

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клевань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киверцы → Клевань

Чтобы купить жд билет Киверцы Клевань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киверцы Клевань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №098Л преодолевает его за 00:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №098Л - проходит за 00:38 часов. Всего между Киверцы и Клевань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №098Л отправляется в 22:45 утра, а самый поздний - №098Л в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киверцы Клевань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.