PROIZD™ – train Ternopil - Skole: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil – Skole

Open ticket sales on trains

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:02
16h 1min
13:03
081К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Uzhhorod
21:17
18h 40min
15:57
108Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Uzhhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Skole online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Skole we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 915 km, and the fastest train №081К arrives in 16:01 hours. The slowest train is №108Ш and it arrives in 18:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ternopil and Skole. So far the most earliest train is №081К and it departures at 21:02:00. And the latest one is №108Ш, it departures at 21:17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Skole starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Тернополь → Сколе PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь – Сколе

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:02
31ч 59мин
13:03
081К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ужгород
21:17
29ч 20мин
15:57
108Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Ужгород

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Тернополь Сколе онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь и Сколе, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 915 км, и самый быстрый поезд №081К преодолевает его за 16:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108Ш проходит за 18:40 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Тернополь и Сколе. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №081К отправляется в 21:02:00. Самый поздний - №108Ш в 21:17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Сколе открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.