Find your railway ticket for direction
Yaremche - Yasynya

Yaremche 2218255 Yasynya 2218213

Train schedule Yaremche → Yasynya

Return trains Yasynya → Yaremche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaremche

08:33

Yasynya

10:07

01:34

Dist. 49 km
Show route
Hide route
606К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaremche

20:52

Yasynya

22:33

01:41

Dist. 49 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yaremche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yasynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yaremche → Yasynya

If you need to buy railway ticket Yaremche Yasynya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yaremche and Yasynya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 49 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 01:34 hours. The slowest train is №606К and it arrives in 01:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yaremche and Yasynya. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 08:33. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 20:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yaremche and Yasynya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Яремче - Ясиня

Яремче 2218255 Ясиня 2218213

Расписание поездов Яремче → Ясиня

Смотреть обратно Ясиня → Яремче

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яремче

08:33

Ясиня

10:07

01:34

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
606К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яремче

20:52

Ясиня

22:33

01:41

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Яремче

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ясиня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Яремче → Ясиня

Чтобы купить жд билет Яремче Ясиня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Яремче Ясиня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 49 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 01:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606К - проходит за 01:41 часов. Всего между Яремче и Ясиня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 08:33 утра, а самый поздний - №606К в 20:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Яремче Ясиня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.