Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorokhta - Yasynya

Vorokhta 2218217 Yasynya 2218213

Train schedule Vorokhta → Yasynya

Return trains Yasynya → Vorokhta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorokhta

09:22

Yasynya

10:07

00:45

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route
606К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorokhta

21:45

Yasynya

22:33

00:48

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorokhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yasynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorokhta → Yasynya

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorokhta Yasynya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorokhta and Yasynya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 23 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 00:45 hours. The slowest train is №606К and it arrives in 00:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vorokhta and Yasynya. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 09:22. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 21:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorokhta and Yasynya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ворохта - Ясиня

Ворохта 2218217 Ясиня 2218213

Расписание поездов Ворохта → Ясиня

Смотреть обратно Ясиня → Ворохта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ворохта

09:22

Ясиня

10:07

00:45

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
606К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ворохта

21:45

Ясиня

22:33

00:48

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ворохта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ясиня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ворохта → Ясиня

Чтобы купить жд билет Ворохта Ясиня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ворохта Ясиня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 23 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 00:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606К - проходит за 00:48 часов. Всего между Ворохта и Ясиня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 09:22 утра, а самый поздний - №606К в 21:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ворохта Ясиня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.