Find your railway ticket for direction
Yasynya - Ternopil

Yasynya 2218213 Ternopil 2218300

Train schedule Yasynya → Ternopil

Return trains Ternopil → Yasynya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yasynya

13:36

Ternopil

23:23

09:47

Dist. 326 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yasynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yasynya → Ternopil

If you need to buy railway ticket Yasynya Ternopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yasynya and Ternopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 326 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 09:47 hours. The slowest train is №358Л and it arrives in 09:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yasynya and Ternopil. So far the most earliest train is №358Л and it departures at 13:36. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 13:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yasynya and Ternopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ясиня Тернополь

Посмотреть обратное направление Тернополь Ясиня
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

358Л РаховКиев-Пассажирский

Фирменный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 358Л Рахов - Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

12:30

09:37

время в пути

06:22

Рахов Киев-Пассажирский

Маршрут поезда 358Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Ясиня Тернополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ясиня Тернополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 326 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 9:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №358Л - проходит за 9:37 часов. Всего между Ясиня и Тернополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №358Л отправляется в 13:36 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 13:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ясиня Тернополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.