Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Sambir

Lviv 2218000 Sambir 2218005

Train schedule Lviv → Sambir

Return trains Sambir → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

20:40

Sambir

22:28

01:48

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route
049К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Truskavets
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

04:55

Sambir

06:15

01:20

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sambir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Sambir

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Sambir online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Sambir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 78 km, and the fastest train №049К arrives in 01:20 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 01:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Sambir. So far the most earliest train is №049К and it departures at 04:55. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 20:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Sambir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Самбор

Львов 2218000 Самбор 2218005

Расписание поездов Львов → Самбор

Смотреть обратно Самбор → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

20:40

Самбор

22:28

01:48

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
049К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Трускавец
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

04:55

Самбор

06:15

01:20

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Самбор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Самбор

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Самбор онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Самбор, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 78 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049К преодолевает его за 01:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 01:48 часов. Всего между Львов и Самбор курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049К отправляется в 04:55 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 20:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Самбор открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.