Find your railway ticket for direction
Yasynya - Yaremche

Yasynya 2218213 Yaremche 2218255

Train schedule Yasynya → Yaremche

Return trains Yaremche → Yasynya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yasynya

13:36

Yaremche

15:06

01:30

Dist. 49 km
Show route
Hide route
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yasynya

01:26

Yaremche

03:04

01:38

Dist. 49 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yasynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaremche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yasynya → Yaremche

If you need to buy railway ticket Yasynya Yaremche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yasynya and Yaremche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 49 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 01:30 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 01:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yasynya and Yaremche. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 01:26. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 13:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yasynya and Yaremche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ясиня - Яремче

Ясиня 2218213 Яремче 2218255

Расписание поездов Ясиня → Яремче

Смотреть обратно Яремче → Ясиня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ясиня

13:36

Яремче

15:06

01:30

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ясиня

01:26

Яремче

03:04

01:38

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ясиня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яремче

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ясиня → Яремче

Чтобы купить жд билет Ясиня Яремче онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ясиня Яремче, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 49 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 01:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 01:38 часов. Всего между Ясиня и Яремче курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 01:26 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 13:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ясиня Яремче открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.