Find your railway ticket for direction
Brody - Darnytsya

Brody 2218150 Darnytsya 2200007

Train schedule Brody → Darnytsya

Return trains Darnytsya → Brody

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brody

04:07

Darnytsya

13:16

09:09

Dist. 496 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brody → Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Brody Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brody and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 496 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 09:09 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 09:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brody and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 04:07. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 04:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brody and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Броды - Дарница

Броды 2218150 Дарница 2200007

Расписание поездов Броды → Дарница

Смотреть обратно Дарница → Броды

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Броды

04:07

Дарница

13:16

09:09

Раст. 496 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Броды → Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Броды Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Броды Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 496 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 09:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 09:09 часов. Всего между Броды и Дарница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 04:07 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 04:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Броды Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.