Find your railway ticket for direction
Yasynya - Lviv

Yasynya 2218213 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Yasynya → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Yasynya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yasynya

01:26

Lviv

08:10

06:44

Dist. 252 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yasynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yasynya → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Yasynya Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yasynya and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 252 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 06:44 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 06:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yasynya and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 01:26. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 01:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yasynya and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ясиня - Львов

Ясиня 2218213 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Ясиня → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Ясиня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ясиня

01:26

Львов

08:10

06:44

Раст. 252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ясиня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ясиня → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Ясиня Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ясиня Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 252 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 06:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 06:44 часов. Всего между Ясиня и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 01:26 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 01:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ясиня Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.