Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherkasy - Vyska

Cherkasy 2208340 Vyska 2208347

Train schedule Cherkasy → Vyska

Return trains Vyska → Cherkasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Cherkasy

20:28

Vyska

23:02

02:34

Dist. 107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vyska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherkasy → Vyska

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherkasy Vyska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherkasy and Vyska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 107 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 02:34 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 02:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cherkasy and Vyska. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 20:28. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 20:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherkasy and Vyska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черкассы - Виска

Черкассы 2208340 Виска 2208347

Расписание поездов Черкассы → Виска

Смотреть обратно Виска → Черкассы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Черкассы

20:28

Виска

23:02

02:34

Раст. 107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Виска

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черкассы → Виска

Чтобы купить жд билет Черкассы Виска онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черкассы Виска, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 02:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 02:34 часов. Всего между Черкассы и Виска курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 20:28 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 20:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черкассы Виска открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.