Find your railway ticket for direction
Lutsk - Klevan

Lutsk 2218060 Klevan 2218053

Train schedule Lutsk → Klevan

Return trains Klevan → Lutsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
098Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lutsk

22:26

Klevan

23:23

00:57

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klevan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lutsk → Klevan

If you need to buy railway ticket Lutsk Klevan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lutsk and Klevan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 55 km, and the fastest train №098Л arrives in 00:57 hours. The slowest train is №098Л and it arrives in 00:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lutsk and Klevan. So far the most earliest train is №098Л and it departures at 22:26. And the latest one is №098Л, it departures at 22:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lutsk and Klevan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Луцк - Клевань

Луцк 2218060 Клевань 2218053

Расписание поездов Луцк → Клевань

Смотреть обратно Клевань → Луцк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
098Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Луцк

22:26

Клевань

23:23

00:57

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клевань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Луцк → Клевань

Чтобы купить жд билет Луцк Клевань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Луцк Клевань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 55 км, и самый быстрый поезд №098Л преодолевает его за 00:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №098Л - проходит за 00:57 часов. Всего между Луцк и Клевань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №098Л отправляется в 22:26 утра, а самый поздний - №098Л в 22:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Луцк Клевань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.