Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozhyshche - Klevan

Rozhyshche 2218049 Klevan 2218053

Train schedule Rozhyshche → Klevan

Return trains Klevan → Rozhyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
098Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rozhyshche

21:10

Klevan

23:23

02:13

Dist. 86 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klevan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozhyshche → Klevan

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozhyshche Klevan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozhyshche and Klevan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 86 km, and the fastest train №098Л arrives in 02:13 hours. The slowest train is №098Л and it arrives in 02:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozhyshche and Klevan. So far the most earliest train is №098Л and it departures at 21:10. And the latest one is №098Л, it departures at 21:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozhyshche and Klevan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рожище - Клевань

Рожище 2218049 Клевань 2218053

Расписание поездов Рожище → Клевань

Смотреть обратно Клевань → Рожище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
098Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рожище

21:10

Клевань

23:23

02:13

Раст. 86 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клевань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рожище → Клевань

Чтобы купить жд билет Рожище Клевань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рожище Клевань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 86 км, и самый быстрый поезд №098Л преодолевает его за 02:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №098Л - проходит за 02:13 часов. Всего между Рожище и Клевань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №098Л отправляется в 21:10 утра, а самый поздний - №098Л в 21:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рожище Клевань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.