Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasne - Fastiv 1

Krasne 2218025 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Krasne → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Krasne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Ivano-Frankivsk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Krasne

20:47

Fastiv 1

04:44

07:57

Dist. 512 km
Show route
Hide route
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Krasne

17:13

Fastiv 1

01:28

08:15

Dist. 512 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasne → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasne Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasne and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 512 km, and the fastest train №143Л arrives in 07:57 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 08:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasne and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 17:13. And the latest one is №143Л, it departures at 20:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasne and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красне - Фастов 1

Красне 2218025 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Красне → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Красне

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ивано-Франковск
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Красне

20:47

Фастов 1

04:44

07:57

Раст. 512 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Красне

17:13

Фастов 1

01:28

08:15

Раст. 512 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красне

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красне → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Красне Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красне Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 512 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143Л преодолевает его за 07:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 08:15 часов. Всего между Красне и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 17:13 утра, а самый поздний - №143Л в 20:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красне Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.