PROIZD™ – train Kryvy Rih-holovny - Rokuvata: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvy Rih-holovny – Rokuvata

Open ticket sales on trains

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:04
14h 47min
04:51
062Ш
Regular
Dolynska Briansk Orlovskii
00:06
41h 9min
17:15
076П
Regular
Oleksandriya Stry
12:56
15h 11min
04:07
120П
Regular
Dniprobud 2 Kodyma
19:23
7h 25min
02:48
564П
Regular
Rokuvata Yuzhnoukrayinska

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvy Rih-holovny Rokuvata online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvy Rih-holovny and Rokuvata we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 730 km, and the fastest train №564П arrives in 7:25 hours. The slowest train is №076П and it arrives in 17:09 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Kryvy Rih-holovny and Rokuvata. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 14:04:00. And the latest one is №564П, it departures at 19:23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvy Rih-holovny and Rokuvata starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Кривой Рог-главный → Роковатая PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривой Рог-главный – Роковатая

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:04
14ч 47мин
04:51
062Ш
Обычный
Долинская Брянск Орловский
00:06
41ч 9мин
17:15
076П
Обычный
Александрия Стрый
12:56
15ч 11мин
04:07
120П
Обычный
Днепрострой 2 Кодыма
19:23
7ч 25мин
02:48
564П
Обычный
Роковатая Южноукраинская

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Кривой Рог-главный Роковатая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривой Рог-главный и Роковатая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 730 км, и самый быстрый поезд №564П преодолевает его за 7:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №076П проходит за 17:09 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Кривой Рог-главный и Роковатая. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 14:04:00. Самый поздний - №564П в 19:23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривой Рог-главный Роковатая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.