PROIZD™ – train Lviv - Tatariv: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv – Tatariv

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:26
17h 33min
11:59
026О
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Mykulychyn
20:19
15h 36min
11:55
143К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Vorokhta
15:45
8h 0min
23:45
606К
Regular
Lviv Rakhiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Tatariv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Tatariv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 959 km, and the fastest train №606К arrives in 8:00 hours. The slowest train is №026О and it arrives in 17:33 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Lviv and Tatariv. So far the most earliest train is №026О and it departures at 18:26:00. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 15:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Tatariv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Львов → Татаров PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов – Татаров

Успейте купить билеты ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:26
17ч 33мин
11:59
026О
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Микуличин
20:19
32ч 24мин
11:55
143К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ворохта
15:45
8ч 0мин
23:45
606К
Обычный
Львов Рахов

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Львов Татаров онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов и Татаров, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 959 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606К преодолевает его за 8:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №026О проходит за 17:33 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Львов и Татаров. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №026О отправляется в 18:26:00. Самый поздний - №606К в 15:45:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Татаров открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.