Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Sumy

Lviv 2218000 Sumy 2204450

Train schedule Lviv → Sumy

Return trains Sumy → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

02:45

Sumy

18:50

16:05

Dist. 925 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Sumy

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Sumy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Sumy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 925 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 16:05 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 16:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Sumy. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 02:45. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 02:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Sumy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Сумы

Львов 2218000 Сумы 2204450

Расписание поездов Львов → Сумы

Смотреть обратно Сумы → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

02:45

Сумы

18:50

16:05

Раст. 925 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Сумы

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Сумы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Сумы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 925 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 16:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 16:05 часов. Всего между Львов и Сумы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 02:45 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 02:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Сумы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.