Find your railway ticket for direction
Sakhnovshchyna - Kramatorsk

Sakhnovshchyna 2204488 Kramatorsk 2214110

Train schedule Sakhnovshchyna → Kramatorsk

Return trains Kramatorsk → Sakhnovshchyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sakhnovshchyna

04:18

Kramatorsk

07:03

02:45

Dist. 168 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sakhnovshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kramatorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sakhnovshchyna → Kramatorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Sakhnovshchyna Kramatorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sakhnovshchyna and Kramatorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 168 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 02:45 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 02:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sakhnovshchyna and Kramatorsk. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 04:18. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 04:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sakhnovshchyna and Kramatorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сахновщина - Краматорск

Сахновщина 2204488 Краматорск 2214110

Расписание поездов Сахновщина → Краматорск

Смотреть обратно Краматорск → Сахновщина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сахновщина

04:18

Краматорск

07:03

02:45

Раст. 168 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сахновщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краматорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сахновщина → Краматорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сахновщина Краматорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сахновщина Краматорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 168 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 02:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 02:45 часов. Всего между Сахновщина и Краматорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 04:18 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 04:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сахновщина Краматорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.