Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Nizhyn

Lviv 2218000 Nizhyn 2200070

Train schedule Lviv → Nizhyn

Return trains Nizhyn → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

10:20

Nizhyn

22:13

11:53

Dist. 753 km
Show route
Hide route
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

02:45

Nizhyn

14:41

11:56

Dist. 701 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Nizhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Nizhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Nizhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 701 km, and the fastest train №074Л arrives in 11:53 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 11:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Nizhyn. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 02:45. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 10:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Nizhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Нежин

Львов 2218000 Нежин 2200070

Расписание поездов Львов → Нежин

Смотреть обратно Нежин → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

10:20

Нежин

22:13

11:53

Раст. 753 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

02:45

Нежин

14:41

11:56

Раст. 701 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Нежин

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Нежин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Нежин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 701 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074Л преодолевает его за 11:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 11:56 часов. Всего между Львов и Нежин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 02:45 утра, а самый поздний - №074Л в 10:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Нежин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.