PROIZD™ – train Lviv - Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv – Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Ticket sale to Defender of Ukraine Day is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
07:37
40h 5min
23:42
045Л
Regular
Radulyn Chuhuyiv
10:01
24h 40min
10:41
074Л
Regular
Lviv Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 868 km, and the fastest train №045Л arrives in 16:05 hours. The slowest train is №074Л and it arrives in 24:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №045Л and it departures at 07:37:00. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 10:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Львов → Бахмач-Пассажирский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов – Бахмач-Пассажирский

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
07:37
40ч 5мин
23:42
045Л
Обычный
Радулино Чугуев
10:01
24ч 40мин
10:41
074Л
Обычный
Львов Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Львов Бахмач Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов и Бахмач Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 868 км, и самый быстрый поезд №045Л преодолевает его за 16:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074Л проходит за 24:40 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Львов и Бахмач Пассажирский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №045Л отправляется в 07:37:00. Самый поздний - №074Л в 10:01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Бахмач Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.