Find your railway ticket for direction
Karpaty - Shepetivka

Karpaty 2218965 Shepetivka 2200220

Train schedule Karpaty → Shepetivka

Return trains Shepetivka → Karpaty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Karpaty

18:39

Shepetivka

02:48

08:09

Dist. 473 km
Show route
Hide route
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karpaty

21:55

Shepetivka

07:11

09:16

Dist. 476 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karpaty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karpaty → Shepetivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Karpaty Shepetivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karpaty and Shepetivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 476 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 08:09 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 09:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karpaty and Shepetivka. So far the most earliest train is №099Л and it departures at 18:39. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 21:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karpaty and Shepetivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карпаты - Шепетовка

Карпаты 2218965 Шепетовка 2200220

Расписание поездов Карпаты → Шепетовка

Смотреть обратно Шепетовка → Карпаты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Карпаты

18:39

Шепетовка

02:48

08:09

Раст. 473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карпаты

21:55

Шепетовка

07:11

09:16

Раст. 476 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карпаты → Шепетовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Карпаты Шепетовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карпаты Шепетовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 476 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 08:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 09:16 часов. Всего между Карпаты и Шепетовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099Л отправляется в 18:39 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 21:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карпаты Шепетовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.