PROIZD™ – train Kryzhopil - Kodyma: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryzhopil – Kodyma

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:15
18h 23min
14:38
107Л
Regular
Uzhhorod Odesa-Holovna
15:37
21h 5min
12:42
136Л
Regular
Chernivtsi Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky
22:14
12h 52min
11:06
145К
Regular
Zhmerynka Berezyne
22:38
6h 17min
04:55
797К
Regular
Vinnytsya Odesa-Holovna
22:38
6h 17min
04:55
797Ш
Regular
Vinnytsya Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryzhopil Kodyma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryzhopil and Kodyma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1034 km, and the fastest train №797К arrives in 6:17 hours. The slowest train is №136Л and it arrives in 21:05 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Kryzhopil and Kodyma. So far the most earliest train is №107Л and it departures at 20:15:00. And the latest one is №797Ш, it departures at 22:38:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryzhopil and Kodyma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Крыжополь → Кодыма PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крыжополь – Кодыма

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:15
29ч 37мин
14:38
107Л
Обычный
Ужгород Одесса-Главная
15:37
26ч 55мин
12:42
136Л
Обычный
Черновцы Белгород-Днестровский
22:14
12ч 52мин
11:06
145К
Обычный
Жмеринка Березино
22:38
41ч 43мин
04:55
797К
Обычный
Винница Одесса-Главная
22:38
41ч 43мин
04:55
797Ш
Обычный
Винница Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Крыжополь Кодыма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крыжополь и Кодыма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1034 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797К преодолевает его за 6:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Л проходит за 21:05 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Крыжополь и Кодыма. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Л отправляется в 20:15:00. Самый поздний - №797Ш в 22:38:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крыжополь Кодыма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.