PROIZD™ – train Horodyshche - Oleksandriya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Horodyshche – Oleksandriya

Pay tickets for UAH 1,000 for vaccination

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:10
20h 25min
09:35
042Л
Night fast
Regular
Truskavets Dnipro-Holovny
01:12
29h 18min
06:30
070Л
Night fast
Regular
Lviv Mariupol
21:28
8h 55min
06:23
076К
Night fast
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kryvy Rih-holovny
10:14
25h 6min
11:20
088Л
Night fast
Regular
Kovel Novooleksiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Horodyshche Oleksandriya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Horodyshche and Oleksandriya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1200 km, and the fastest train №076К arrives in 8:55 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 29:18 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Horodyshche and Oleksandriya. So far the most earliest train is №042Л and it departures at 13:10:00. And the latest one is №088Л, it departures at 10:14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Horodyshche and Oleksandriya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Городище → Александрия PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городище – Александрия

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:10
20ч 25мин
09:35
042Л
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Трускавец Днепр-Главный
01:12
29ч 18мин
06:30
070Л
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Львов Мариуполь
21:28
8ч 55мин
06:23
076К
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Кривой Рог-главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Городище Александрия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городище и Александрия , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №076К преодолевает его за 8:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л проходит за 29:18 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Городище и Александрия. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №042Л отправляется в 13:10:00. Самый поздний - №076К в 21:28:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городище Александрия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.