PROIZD™ – train Bilopillya - Konotop: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilopillya – Konotop

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:08
25h 39min
05:32
775П
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
05:30
25h 24min
09:54
779К
Regular
Sumy Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
06:14
25h 46min
12:21
143О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
15:39
25h 49min
21:13
327О
Regular
Sumy Zernove
15:39
25h 49min
20:07
329О
Regular
Sumy Shostka
22:13
24h 58min
02:52
046Д
Regular
Darnytsya Radulyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilopillya Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilopillya and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 80 km, and the fastest train №779К arrives in 1:24 hours. The slowest train is №046Д and it arrives in 4:39 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Bilopillya and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №775П and it departures at 01:07:00. And the latest one is №046Д, it departures at .

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilopillya and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Белополье → Конотоп PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белополье – Конотоп

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:13
43ч 21мин
02:52
046Д
Обычный
Дарница Радулино
06:14
30ч 7мин
12:21
143О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
15:39
5ч 34мин
21:13
327О
Обычный
Сумы Зерново
15:39
4ч 28мин
20:07
329О
Обычный
Сумы Шостка
21:08
39ч 36мин
05:32
775П
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Киев-Пассажирский
05:30
4ч 24мин
09:54
779К
Обычный
Сумы Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Белополье Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белополье и Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 290 км, и самый быстрый поезд №779К преодолевает его за 4:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143О проходит за 30:07 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 6, которые проходят между Белополье и Конотоп. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №046Д отправляется в 22:13:00. Самый поздний - №779К в 05:30:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белополье Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.