Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Batovo

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Batovo 2218127

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Batovo

Return trains Batovo → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
081Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

22:36

Batovo

10:39

12:03

Dist. 720 km
Show route
Hide route
081К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

22:36

Batovo

10:39

12:03

Dist. 720 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Batovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Batovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Batovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Batovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 720 km, and the fastest train №081Д arrives in 12:03 hours. The slowest train is №081Д and it arrives in 12:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Batovo. So far the most earliest train is №081Д and it departures at 22:36. And the latest one is №081Д, it departures at 22:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Batovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Батево

Казатин-1 2200302 Батево 2218127

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Батево

Смотреть обратно Батево → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
081Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Чоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

22:36

Батево

10:39

12:03

Раст. 720 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
081К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

22:36

Батево

10:39

12:03

Раст. 720 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Батево

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Батево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Батево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 720 км, и самый быстрый поезд №081Д преодолевает его за 12:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №081Д - проходит за 12:03 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Батево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №081Д отправляется в 22:36 утра, а самый поздний - №081Д в 22:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Батево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.