Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Svalyava

Volochysk 2200268 Svalyava 2218290

Train schedule Volochysk → Svalyava

Return trains Svalyava → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

06:38

Svalyava

13:58

07:20

Dist. 396 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Svalyava

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Svalyava online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Svalyava we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 396 km, and the fastest train №108Ш arrives in 07:20 hours. The slowest train is №108Ш and it arrives in 07:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volochysk and Svalyava. So far the most earliest train is №108Ш and it departures at 06:38. And the latest one is №108Ш, it departures at 06:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Svalyava starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Свалява

Волочиск 2200268 Свалява 2218290

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Свалява

Смотреть обратно Свалява → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

06:38

Свалява

13:58

07:20

Раст. 396 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Свалява

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Свалява

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Свалява онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Свалява, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 396 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108Ш преодолевает его за 07:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108Ш - проходит за 07:20 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Свалява курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108Ш отправляется в 06:38 утра, а самый поздний - №108Ш в 06:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Свалява открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.