PROIZD™ – train Fastiv 1 - Svalyava: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 – Svalyava

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Fastiv 1 -- Svalyava

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
18:14
18h 8min
06:23
013К
Night fast
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Solotvyno 1
06:01
25h 15min
19:23
072П
Night fast
Regular
Apostolove Uzhhorod

Train route information Fastiv 1 - Svalyava


If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Svalyava online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Svalyava we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 954 km, and the fastest train №013К arrives in 18:08 hours. The slowest train is №072П and it arrives in 25:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Svalyava. So far the most earliest train is №013К and it departures at 17:11:00. And the latest one is №072П, it departures at 20:15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Svalyava starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Фастов 1 → Свалява PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 – Свалява

Оплачивайте билеты 1000 грн за вакцинацию

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:11
18ч 8мин
11:19
013К
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Солотвино 1
20:15
25ч 15мин
21:30
072П
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Апостолово Ужгород

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Свалява онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 и Свалява , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 954 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013К преодолевает его за 18:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №072П проходит за 25:15 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Фастов 1 и Свалява. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013К отправляется в 17:11:00. Самый поздний - №072П в 20:15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Свалява открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.