Find your railway ticket for direction
Svalyava - Vinnytsya

Svalyava 2218290 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Svalyava → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Svalyava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
081Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Svalyava

18:31

Vinnytsya

04:15

09:44

Dist. 604 km
Show route
Hide route
082К

Passenger

Popularity:

Chop
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svalyava

18:31

Vinnytsya

04:15

09:44

Dist. 604 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svalyava → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Svalyava Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svalyava and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 604 km, and the fastest train №081Л arrives in 09:44 hours. The slowest train is №081Л and it arrives in 09:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Svalyava and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №081Л and it departures at 18:31. And the latest one is №081Л, it departures at 18:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svalyava and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Свалява - Винница

Свалява 2218290 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Свалява → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Свалява

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
081Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Свалява

18:31

Винница

04:15

09:44

Раст. 604 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
082К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Чоп
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Свалява

18:31

Винница

04:15

09:44

Раст. 604 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Свалява

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Свалява → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Свалява Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Свалява Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 604 км, и самый быстрый поезд №081Л преодолевает его за 09:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №081Л - проходит за 09:44 часов. Всего между Свалява и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №081Л отправляется в 18:31 утра, а самый поздний - №081Л в 18:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Свалява Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.