PROIZD™ – train Lavochne - Uzhhorod: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lavochne – Uzhhorod

Open ticket sales on trains Intercity

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:13
4h 39min
02:52
046Д
Regular
Darnytsya Radulyn
21:02
16h 1min
13:03
081К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Uzhhorod
21:17
18h 40min
15:57
108Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Uzhhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Lavochne Uzhhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lavochne and Uzhhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 290 km, and the fastest train №046Д arrives in 4:39 hours. The slowest train is №108Ш and it arrives in 18:40 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Lavochne and Uzhhorod. So far the most earliest train is №046Д and it departures at 22:13:00. And the latest one is №108Ш, it departures at 21:17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lavochne and Uzhhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лавочне → Ужгород PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лавочне – Ужгород

Успейте купить билеты ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:13
43ч 21мин
02:52
046Д
Обычный
Дарница Радулино
21:02
31ч 59мин
13:03
081К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ужгород
21:17
29ч 20мин
15:57
108Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Ужгород

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Лавочне Ужгород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лавочне и Ужгород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 290 км, и самый быстрый поезд №046Д преодолевает его за 4:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108Ш проходит за 18:40 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Лавочне и Ужгород. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №046Д отправляется в 22:13:00. Самый поздний - №108Ш в 21:17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лавочне Ужгород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.