PROIZD™ – train Pidvolochysk - Vinnytsya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Pidvolochysk – Vinnytsya

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:43
20h 34min
09:17
042Л
Regular
Truskavets Dnipro-Holovny
01:20
29h 10min
06:30
070Л
Regular
Lviv Mariupol
10:01
24h 40min
10:41
074Л
Regular
Lviv Moskva Kievskaia
11:07
23h 43min
10:50
086Ш
Regular
Lviv Novooleksiyivka
15:45
18h 49min
10:34
110Л
Regular
Lviv Kherson
17:40
19h 52min
13:32
112Л
Regular
Lviv Kharkiv-Pas
13:53
15h 58min
05:51
144Л
Regular
Vorokhta Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Pidvolochysk Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pidvolochysk and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1200 km, and the fastest train №144Л arrives in 15:58 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 29:10 hours. There are 7 trains which operate between Pidvolochysk and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №042Л and it departures at 12:43:00. And the latest one is №144Л, it departures at 13:53:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pidvolochysk and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Подволочиск → Винница PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подволочиск – Винница

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:43
27ч 26мин
09:17
042Л
Обычный
Трускавец Днепр-Главный
01:20
29ч 10мин
06:30
070Л
Обычный
Львов Мариуполь
10:01
24ч 40мин
10:41
074Л
Обычный
Львов Москва Киевская
11:07
24ч 17мин
10:50
086Ш
Обычный
Львов Новоалексеевка
15:45
29ч 11мин
10:34
110Л
Обычный
Львов Херсон
17:40
28ч 8мин
13:32
112Л
Обычный
Львов Харьков-Пасс
13:53
32ч 2мин
05:51
144Л
Обычный
Ворохта Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Подволочиск Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подволочиск и Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №144Л преодолевает его за 15:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л проходит за 29:10 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 7, которые проходят между Подволочиск и Винница. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №042Л отправляется в 12:43:00. Самый поздний - №144Л в 13:53:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подволочиск Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.