Find your railway ticket for direction
Chervonohrad - Bilokorovychi

Chervonohrad 2218245 Bilokorovychi 2200101

Train schedule Chervonohrad → Bilokorovychi

Return trains Bilokorovychi → Chervonohrad

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chervonohrad

23:29

Bilokorovychi

06:57

07:28

Dist. 363 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chervonohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bilokorovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chervonohrad → Bilokorovychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Chervonohrad Bilokorovychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chervonohrad and Bilokorovychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 363 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 07:28 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 07:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chervonohrad and Bilokorovychi. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chervonohrad and Bilokorovychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Червоноград - Белокоровичи

Червоноград 2218245 Белокоровичи 2200101

Расписание поездов Червоноград → Белокоровичи

Смотреть обратно Белокоровичи → Червоноград

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Червоноград

23:29

Белокоровичи

06:57

07:28

Раст. 363 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Червоноград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белокоровичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Червоноград → Белокоровичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Червоноград Белокоровичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Червоноград Белокоровичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 363 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 07:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 07:28 часов. Всего между Червоноград и Белокоровичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Червоноград Белокоровичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.